The Turpanjian Rural Development Program of American University of Armenia welcomes your questions and comments. Please feel free to contact our program coordinator for general inquiries, or contact our regional offices regarding each region.

American University of Armenia
Turpanjian Rural Development Program

40 Baghramyan Avenue, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia
Phone: (+374 60) 61 27 44

Director of Field Operations: Zorair Kirakosyan, zorairk@aua.am

Program Coordinator: Siranush Harutyunyan, siranush.harutyunyan@aua.am

 

Entrepreneurs in Healthcare (EIH)

40 Baghramyan Avenue, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia
Phone: (+374 60) 61 25 61 / (+ 374 55) 05 01 97

Program Coordinator: Armine Abrahamyan, aabrahamyan@aua.am 

 

Gyumri Office

Gyumri TechnoPark:

Room 303, 1 Gai Street. Gyumri, 3105.

Republic of Armenia.

Phone: (+374 91) 01 27 98

Program Leader:
Program Assistant: Kristina Serobyan, kristina@aua.am

 

Ijevan Office

2/1 Vasilyan, Ijevan, Republic of Armenia, 4001
Phone: (+374 60) 61 23 01

Program Leader: Hayk Gabrielyan, hgabrielyan@aua.am

Program Assistant: Arpine Yeritsyan, ayeritsyan@aua.am

 

Yeghegnadzor Office

5 Momik, Yeghegnadzor, Republic of Armenia, 3601
Phone: (+374 60) 612305

Program Leader: Shavarsh Khachatryan, shkhachatryan@aua.am
Program Assistant: Ani Babayan, ababayan@aua.am 

 

Stepanakert Office

8/42 Grigor Lusavorich, Stepanakert, Nagorno-Karabakh Republic, 375000

Phone: (+374 479) 7 40 58

Program Leader: Armen Sardaryan, asardaryan@aua.am
Program Assistant: Lilit Ghazaryan, lghazaryan@aua.am

 

Javakhk Office

21 Chavchavadze St., Ninotsminda, Samtskhe-Javakheti, Georgia, 3400
Phone: (+995 361) 22 26 56

Program Leader: Narine Ginosian, nginosian@yahoo.com